Skip to main content

WRC Regional Structures and Management

Director General

Oonagh Buckley

Head of Inspectorate

Padraig Dooley

Inspection Services Regional Managers:

Midlands & South-East Region (Carlow, Laois, Kildare, Kilkenny, Offaly, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow)Fran Power
South Region (Cork, Kerry, South Tipperary and Waterford)Brendan Hogan
Mid-West Region (Clare, Galway, Limerick and North Tipperary)John Kelly
North-West Region (Donegal, Leitrim, Longford, Mayo, Roscommon and Sligo)Bernard Rooney
Mid-East Region (Cavan, Dublin, Louth, Meath and Monaghan)John Kelly